Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Ireton Elementary Staff

Carrie Thonstad

Elementary Principal

cthonstad@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Lauren Bennier

Elementary Music

lbennier@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Shannon Chaffin

Transitional Kindergarten

schaffin@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Deanna Dekkers

Transitional Kindergarten

ddekkers@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kalee Den Herder

Special Education Teacher

kdenherder@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Sonja Heronemus

Preschool/Special Education

sheronemus@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Nicole Hoogland

Special Education Associate

nhoogland@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Rachel Houlton

TK Special Education Associate

rhuolton@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Val Hultquist

Ireton Cook

vhultquist@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kylie Johnson

Special Education Associate

kjohnson@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kaitlyn Lockhorst

At-Risk Association

klockhorst@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

John Ludwig

Ireton Tech Coach

jludwig@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kristine Marco

Kindergarten

kmarco@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Brenda Milroy

Ireton Cook

bmilroy@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Mora

Special Education Associate

lmora@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Rachel Mutterer

Title I

rmutterer@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Amanda Nelson

Sign Language Interpreter

anelson@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Mary M. Perlenfein

Kindergarten

mmschief@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jackie Pickner

1st Grade

jpickner@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Marissa Rehder

K/1st Grade Combination 

marissar@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Missy Saathoff

1st Grade

msaathoff@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Markie Sandbulte

Ireton Elementary Secretary

mstandbulte@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jennie Shoemaker

Special Education Associate

jshoemaker@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Michelle Swanson

K/1st Grade Combination 

mswanson@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

 

Ireton Elementary Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!