Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Hawarden Elementary Staff

Carrie Thonstad

Elementary Principal

cthonstad@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Andrea Anderson

4th/5th Grade Combination/Coach

aanderson@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Pam Bockelman

Elementary Cook

 

Renae Brown

4th Grade

rbrown@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Sharilyn Buryanek

3rd Grade

sburyane@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Julie Coyle

Elementary Library

jcoyle@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Karen Engleman

3rd Grade

kengelma@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jennifer Evers

Special Education Associate

jevers@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Francisco Garcia

5th Grade/Coach

fgarcia@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Casey Gustafson

2nd Grade

cgustafson@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Linda Haan

2nd-5th At-Risk Classroom

lhaan@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Pam Harvey

School Nurse

pharvey@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Sue Houlton

Special Education

shoulton@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Amy Huebner

Title I- Math/Reading

ahuebner@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Gwendolyn Kellen

Kiddieland PreSchool

gkellen@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Terri Lauters

Title I

tlauters@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Araseli Lopez

English Language Learners

alopez@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kieresten Lovan

5th Grade

lovan@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Katie Martinez

2nd Grade/Title I

kmartinez@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jackie McManaman

2nd Grade

jmcmanam@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Lila Richards

English Language Learners

lrichard@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Nancy Robles

4th Grade

nancyr@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Nancy Ruhland

Special Education/Coach

nruhland@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kim Scott

Special Education

kscott@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Theresa Sperle

Special Education

tsperle@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Morgan State

Special Education Teacher/Coach

mmuhlenbruch@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jesse Strong

4th/5th Grade Combination/Coach

jstrong@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Dawn Topete-Weiler

Hawarden Secretary

dweiler@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Zena Von Hagel

Hawarden Cook

 

Carrie Wilkison

2nd/3rd Grade Combination

cwilkison@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hawarden Elementary Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!