Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HSMS Staff

Heidi Vasquez

MS/HS Principal

hvasquez@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Char Anderson

Food Service Director

canderson@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Larry Anderson

HSMS Cook

 

Melinda Bak

English I, III & Drama/Speech, Falcon Banner

mbak@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Robert Bak

Technology Coordinator

rbak@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Benjamin Bouza

Activities Director/MSHS Library

bbouza@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Emma Bouza

Special Education Associate

ebouza@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Megan Burmakow

Special Education Teacher

mburmakow@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Cervantes

EL Associate

lcervantes@w-sioux.k12.ia.us​

 

Tom Chapman

8-12 Ag Teacher, FFA

tchapman@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Maribel Curiel

Special Education/EL Associate

mcruiel@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Matt Debrick

Alternative Education Teacher

mdebrick@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Brenda Dekkers

MSHS Cook

 

Tom Dorhout

Government/Economics, TLC Instructional Coach

tdorhout@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Keiana Draayer

Special Education Associate

kdraayer@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Greta Eckardt-Swier

Special Education Teacher, Art/Desktop Publishing

geckardt@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Nic Engleman

Talented and Gifted/English IV, Quiz Bowl Sponsor

nengleman@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Elizabeth Fettes

7th, 9-12th Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher, FCCLA

efettes@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jose Garcia

ELL Associate, HS Soccer/Football/MS Wrestling Coach

jgarcia@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Donna Gullikson

6th/7th Social Studies

dgulliks@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jim Gullikson

6-12 Vocal Music Teacher

jgulliks@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Denise Harry

Special Education Associate

dharry@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Pam Harvey

Nurse

pharvey@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Sharon Harry

HSMS Cook

 

Jerrod Henrich

K-12 PE

jhenrich@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Hensley

At Risk Coordinator, MS Softball Coach

lhensley@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Ashley Hoegh

Special Education Teacher, HS Literacy

ahoegh@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jerome Hoegh

MS Science, Football, Boys Basketball, Track Coach

jhoegh@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Jasper

MSHS At-Risk Secretary

ljasper@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Sarah Jones

HS Math Teacher

sjones@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Brad Klarenbeek

9-12 PE/Health Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf/MS Basketball

ebouza@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Mollie Koopmans

6th Grade LA, TLC Instructional Coach

mkoopmans@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Stacy Kramer

HS Science Teacher

skramer@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Josh Martinsen

Hawarden Elem Tech Coach, HS Science, MS Wrestling

jmartins@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Konnie Mouw

Middle School Special Education

kmouw@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Shelia McConnel

MSHS ELL

smcconne@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

John McManaman

Maintenance/Custodian

 

Tracie McManaman

MSHS Secretary

tmcmanam@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Adam McVay

HS History, Varsity Girls Basketball, Ass't Baseball

amcvay@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Stacey Meeuwsen

MS Special Education Teacher

smeeuwse@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Tiffany Millikan

6th Grade Teacher

tmillika@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jill Mosby

Special Education Associate

jmosby@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Mike Peterson

Maintenance/Custodian

 

Shelly Pouder

MSHS Cook

 

Trent Richards

K-12 Art

trichard@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Eric Ruppelt

HS Math Teacher

eruppelt@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Ian Rutherford

5-12 Band Teacher

irutherford@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Julie Schipper

Special Education Associate

jschipper@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

LeAnna Schreiner

Special Education Associate

lschreiner@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Erin Schroeder

7-12 Business/Computers, Mentor Teacher, Dance/MS Softball Coach

eschroeder@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Ms. Schroeder's Website

 

Jeff Schurman

Maintenance/Custodian

 

Silvia Serrano

8-12 Spanish

sserrano@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Ms. Serrano's Classroom Blog

 

Tara Sheridan

   8th LA, English II, 8th Careers Teacher

tsherida@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Duane Sperle

MSHS Guidance

dsperle@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Jan Thompson

TLC Lead

jthompso@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Patricia Uhal

MS Math

puhal@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Mary VanderLaan

Special Education At-Risk Consultant, TLC Instructional Coach

mvanderl@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kayla VanSchepen

7th & 8thReading Teacher

kvanschepen@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Janice VanVoorst

Special Education Associate

jvanvoorst@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Kristy VanBeek

MS Science/LA

kvanbeek@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Denny Weerheim

MS PE & Health, Track Coach, MS Girls' Basketball, MS Boys' Basketball

dweerhei@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

Theresa Weerheim

8th Social Studies, TLC Instructional Coach

tweerhei@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

HSMS Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!