Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Members

West Sioux School Board

President 

Gary Witt

gwitt@w-sioux.k12.ia.us 
 

Vice President

Ken Koch

kkoch@w-sioux.k12.ia.us
 

Russ Coons

rcoons@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Tom Sellers

tsellers@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Larry Gregg

lgregg@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

 

 

The West Sioux Community School District is governed by an elected, five-member Board of Directors.  These Directors serve staggered, four-year terms.

The West Sioux Community School Board meets in regular session on the second Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Hawarden City Chambers.  Meetings are open to the public, and there are opportunities for citizen input at each meeting.

The West Sioux Community School District Board Agendas are posted on the website and at each building location for review.  If you have questions on the agenda, please contact Tami Degen, Board Secretary at 712-551-1461 or tdegen@w-sioux.k12.ia.us.

 

School Board Members

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!